Wake up with the Wolfes

Please see below the videos from Mr Wolfe and Miss Wolfe. Each video includes a warm up, an exercise, and a cool down! If you would like to share a video or your child, or yourself, partaking in this then please upload these to Showbie, Twitter, Instagram or our Facebook page!

Monday 1st March

Friday 3rd March

Previous Videos!

Monday 18th January

Monday 25th January

Monday 1st February

Wednesday 20th January

Wednesday 27th January

Wednesday 3rd February

Friday 22nd January

Friday 29th January

Friday 5th February